Bathroom Suites, Bathroom Accessories, Shower Enclosures, Bathroom Furniture, Shower Trays, Bathroom Taps, Heated Towel Rails, Bath Screens, Heated Towel Rail, Towel Radiators, Traditional Bathroom Suites, Luxury Bathroom Suites

  • Free delivery
  • Quality service
  • Moneyback guarantee
  • Comprehensive guarantee
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Vitra S50 Standard Toilet Seat by Harvey Brown Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
Vitra S50 Standard Toilet Seat I've installed three of these in our house along with other Vitra products and I think they are bril..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carron Imperial 1700 x 700 Bath In Carronite by malcolm gardiner Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Carron Imperial 1700 x 700 Bath In Carronite when i was tracking the order your customer service staff could'nt have been better.They were allway..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Twyford Hydr8 Sliding Shower Door 1500mm -H89501CP by james brown Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Twyford Hydr8 Sliding Shower Door 1500mm -H89501CP ordered my twyford hydr8 shower enclosure on 10/08/11 recieved item on 15/08/11 exellent service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterlux Quadrant Shower Enclosure 800mm by steven holliday Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Waterlux Quadrant Shower Enclosure 800mm First of all thanks to First Bathrooms for making my online purchase easy and with good communicatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquaflo Series 7 Bath Shower Mixer Tap by PAUL REYNOLDS Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Aquaflo Series 7 Bath Shower Mixer Tap Good taps, good price, delivered on time as promised! Great service - thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquaflo Series 7 Basin Taps (Pair) by PAUL REYNOLDS Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Aquaflo Series 7 Basin Taps (Pair) Good quality taps, good price, delivered on time as promised! Great service - thankyou!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Cart
bathroom reviews
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Aquaflo S4 Bath Filler Tap
Really happy with my matching taps. Paid the extra and received next day delivery.
Aquaflo S4 Bath Filler Tap
Raymond, ELLAND
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Aquaflo S1 Tall Basin Tap (Excludes Waste)
Perfect tap to fit over my high rise sink which is on a countertop.
Aquaflo S1 Tall Basin Tap (Excludes Waste)
Stephen, Aveley
Overall: 4
Product: 5
Delivery: 4
Hydra Milan 550mm White High Gloss Vanity Unit And Basin
More than happy with this bathroom vanity. Brilliant white finish which sparkles when clean. The matching tap really finishes this unit of.
Hydra Milan 550mm White High Gloss Vanity Unit And Basin
Paul, ST IVES
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Aquaflo S2 Mono Basin Mixer Tap (Excludes Waste)
Delighted with my products from First Bathrooms
Aquaflo S2 Mono Basin Mixer Tap (Excludes Waste)
Matt, Oxted Surrey
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Britton Bathrooms Deep Floor Standing Cloakroom Vanity Unit - Ocean Finish
Saw a similaer product in my local bathroom boutique at double the cost. Saved over 125 purchasing from First Bathrooms. My plumber said it was easy to install as already pre-assembled.
Britton Bathrooms Deep Floor Standing Cloakroom Vanity Unit - Ocean Finish
Susan, Witham
Payment methods

Carron Baths Simpsons Crosswater Taps Twyford Showers Merlyn Showers Lakes Aquaheat Waterlux Reflections Stuart Turner Mira Bauhaus Hydra Aquaflo RAK RAK Manhattan Kudos Showers Ideal Standard Burlington Clearwater Roman Aqualisa Roca grohe Triton Cleargreen Britton JIS