Bathroom Suites, Bathroom Accessories, Shower Enclosures, Bathroom Furniture, Shower Trays, Bathroom Taps, Heated Towel Rails, Bath Screens, Heated Towel Rail, Towel Radiators, Traditional Bathroom Suites, Luxury Bathroom Suites

  • Free delivery
  • Quality service
  • Moneyback guarantee
  • Comprehensive guarantee
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Vitra S50 Standard Toilet Seat by Harvey Brown Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
Vitra S50 Standard Toilet Seat I've installed three of these in our house along with other Vitra products and I think they are bril..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carron Imperial 1700 x 700 Bath In Carronite by malcolm gardiner Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Carron Imperial 1700 x 700 Bath In Carronite when i was tracking the order your customer service staff could'nt have been better.They were allway..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Twyford Hydr8 Sliding Shower Door 1500mm -H89501CP by james brown Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Twyford Hydr8 Sliding Shower Door 1500mm -H89501CP ordered my twyford hydr8 shower enclosure on 10/08/11 recieved item on 15/08/11 exellent service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterlux Quadrant Shower Enclosure 800mm by steven holliday Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Waterlux Quadrant Shower Enclosure 800mm First of all thanks to First Bathrooms for making my online purchase easy and with good communicatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquaflo Series 7 Bath Shower Mixer Tap by PAUL REYNOLDS Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Aquaflo Series 7 Bath Shower Mixer Tap Good taps, good price, delivered on time as promised! Great service - thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquaflo Series 7 Basin Taps (Pair) by PAUL REYNOLDS Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Aquaflo Series 7 Basin Taps (Pair) Good quality taps, good price, delivered on time as promised! Great service - thankyou!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Cart
bathroom reviews
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Aquaflo Block Mono Basin Mixer Tap (Complete With Waste)
Easy to use website and the matching taps I purhcased from yourselves look brill.
Aquaflo Block Mono Basin Mixer Tap (Complete With Waste)
Liesel, Chester
Overall: 4
Product: 5
Delivery: 4
Waterlux Sliding Shower Door 1200mm
A brilliant product, great value for money. I'd literally spent months looking online before I decided to go with this. delivery was within the 5 days as agreed.
Waterlux Sliding Shower Door 1200mm
Philip, Minchinhampton
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Aquaflo V21 Exposed Thermostatic Shower And Rigid Riser Rail
Excellent value for money. A big saving compared to the one i saw in my local shop. From placing the ordered to receiving was very straight forward.
Aquaflo V21 Exposed Thermostatic Shower And Rigid Riser Rail
Terry, Claydon, Ipswich
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Waterlux Sliding Shower Door 1000mm
Great value for the money. Better than my local shop and half the price.
Waterlux Sliding Shower Door 1000mm
Amarjit, Norwich
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Waterlux 1700 x 700mm L Shaped Square Shower Bath Including Screen & Front Panel (Left Hand)
Looking for something that little bit special but on a limited budget. Really happy with my purchase and could not recommend highly enough.
Waterlux 1700 x 700mm L Shaped Square Shower Bath Including Screen & Front Panel (Left Hand)
Helen, SANDON, NR BUNTINGFORD
Payment methods

Carron Baths Simpsons Crosswater Taps Twyford Showers Merlyn Showers Lakes Aquaheat Waterlux Reflections Stuart Turner Mira Bauhaus Hydra Aquaflo RAK RAK Manhattan Kudos Showers Ideal Standard Burlington Clearwater Roman Aqualisa Roca grohe Triton Cleargreen Britton JIS