Bathroom Suites, Bathroom Accessories, Shower Enclosures, Bathroom Furniture, Shower Trays, Bathroom Taps, Heated Towel Rails, Bath Screens, Heated Towel Rail, Towel Radiators, Traditional Bathroom Suites, Luxury Bathroom Suites

  • Free delivery
  • Quality service
  • Moneyback guarantee
  • Comprehensive guarantee
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Vitra S50 Standard Toilet Seat by Harvey Brown Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
Vitra S50 Standard Toilet Seat I've installed three of these in our house along with other Vitra products and I think they are bril..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carron Imperial 1700 x 700 Bath In Carronite by malcolm gardiner Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Carron Imperial 1700 x 700 Bath In Carronite when i was tracking the order your customer service staff could'nt have been better.They were allway..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Twyford Hydr8 Sliding Shower Door 1500mm -H89501CP by james brown Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Twyford Hydr8 Sliding Shower Door 1500mm -H89501CP ordered my twyford hydr8 shower enclosure on 10/08/11 recieved item on 15/08/11 exellent service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterlux Quadrant Shower Enclosure 800mm by steven holliday Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Waterlux Quadrant Shower Enclosure 800mm First of all thanks to First Bathrooms for making my online purchase easy and with good communicatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquaflo Series 7 Bath Shower Mixer Tap by PAUL REYNOLDS Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Aquaflo Series 7 Bath Shower Mixer Tap Good taps, good price, delivered on time as promised! Great service - thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquaflo Series 7 Basin Taps (Pair) by PAUL REYNOLDS Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Aquaflo Series 7 Basin Taps (Pair) Good quality taps, good price, delivered on time as promised! Great service - thankyou!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Cart
bathroom reviews
Overall: 4
Product: 4
Delivery: 4
Waterlux Encore Premier Pivot Shower Door 800mm
Great product, great price and delivered when promised. Cant ask for anything else!
Waterlux Encore Premier Pivot Shower Door 800mm
Anthony, Hampshire
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Series 600 Milan 550 1700 L Shape Shower Bath Suite Package Deal (Left Hand)
Received this bathroom suite package very quickly. My wife and I were nervous about the quality as we had not seen it in the flesh and it was so competitively priced, but when it arrived and was installed we were over the moon as it is excellent. I would recommend first bathrooms to anyone.
Series 600 Milan 550 1700 L Shape Shower Bath Suite Package Deal (Left Hand)
Ian Stewart, Ripon
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Aquaflo Cascade Waterfall Mono Basin Mixer Tap Including Waste
I ordered this tap on Wednesday and received on Thursday Am. Excellent service. Would highly recommend
Aquaflo Cascade Waterfall Mono Basin Mixer Tap Including Waste
Robert, Glenrothes
Overall: 4
Product: 5
Delivery: 4
Hydra Milan 550mm White High Gloss Vanity Unit And Basin
More than happy with this bathroom vanity. Brilliant white finish which sparkles when clean. The matching tap really finishes this unit of.
Hydra Milan 550mm White High Gloss Vanity Unit And Basin
Paul, ST IVES
Overall: 5
Product: 5
Delivery: 5
Waterlux Designer Square Bath Shower Screen With Towel Rail
"great value for money"
Waterlux Designer Square Bath Shower Screen With Towel Rail
Juliet, Hindhead
Payment methods

Carron Baths Simpsons Crosswater Taps Twyford Showers Merlyn Showers Lakes Aquaheat Waterlux Reflections Stuart Turner Mira Bauhaus Hydra Aquaflo RAK RAK Manhattan Kudos Showers Ideal Standard Burlington Clearwater Roman Aqualisa Roca grohe Triton Cleargreen Britton JIS